My brain

I’m up. I’ve been up since 1:30am and it’s almost 3:30… ugh.  I am mildly freaking out. My surgery is less than 3 weeks away. I start my liquid diet this coming Monday. I don’t really know what that exactly means, but I have my pre-op group on Thursday where they give us the run down.

 I am one of those people that has to know exactly what is going on. I don’t like secrets and I really hate surprises so being unsure of what to do it making me crazy.  

So hopefully I can shut down my over thinking brain for tonight and get a bit of sleep. Wish me luck. 

Leave a Reply

