Liquid diet begins!

Tomorrow is the big day…the start of the liquid diet!

This weekend I went shopping and got jello, pudding, applesauce, yogurt (all sugar free and fat free). I got three kinds of soups. Potato leek, creamy tomato with roasted red pepper and carrot ginger. I also have the premier protein drinks and powder protein. Tomorrow starts it all. 

I am nervous. I am unsure if I will have the willpower to do this. I am going to give it my all and hold myself accountable!

I will update often in this journey… stay tuned and wish me luck!!!
Almost forgot! My insurance authorized my surgery!! It’s a go all the way around!

One thought on “Liquid diet begins!

  1. Christy I am proud of you for doing this. You can make it happen. I like to remember that nothing tastes as good as skinny feels. Don’t get discouraged God has given you everything you need to accomplish your goals. You have the power within you!

    Aunt Ramona

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

