Starting day 6..

Well I will admit…today is much easier than the other days have been. Actually day 1 and 2 seemed to be a breeze, the day 3, 4 and 5 were each more trying then the one before! 

I MISS CHEWING FOOD!! 😫 

But. I will say I have not had hunger so that I think has saved me. It’s been frustrating too since I have not lost much since starting this diet. I thought my body would just drop the weight quickly but instead I am holding on to the weight. Not sure if I’m doing something wrong?

Just a bit over a week until surgery and I am so excited!! Today we are doing a Costco run to get ready for it all. My mom will be coming next Sunday so I need to get prepared for her arrival as well!


Took this lovely boy on a nice walk this morning! Love that it is finally not too rainy outside for us to do that.  

Tomorrow I have a final one on one with the surgeon. I will post after that!

One thought on “Starting day 6..

Leave a Reply

