Almost time!!

I haven’t posted much on here lately! 

I am down to just a few days left. Three to be exact. Three more days and a handful of hours and I will be in surgery making a HUGE change in my life. 

I am nervous!! I am excited!! I’m honestly a little scared too. 

I do know that I have made the right choice. I have made the best decision for myself and my family!

I will probably not blog between now and surgery. I have a lot of things to get done and not enough time to do them in!

Until then!

One thought on “Almost time!!

  1. Christy I hope that your surgery went well. I am assuming that you are recooperating. Hope you will use this opportunity to truly change you life. You can do it I know that you can!

    Aunt Ramona

    Like

Leave a Reply

